Geneva, Switzerland

Personal protection : high-level professionals

 

The security agents of STIL'S ASSOCIATES are skilled professionals and have all received high-level training with the best international specialists. These carefully selected men and women master their job perfectly and know how to operate in business circles and act with discretion, while always maintaining the highest level of efficiency.

The security agents of STIL'S ASSOCIATES regularly follow refresher courses. Familiar with modern techniques of personal protection, they are capable of managing situations of stress in all circumstances. They all hold a gun license and an official authorization to exercise their profession.

Whether in cases of protection of persons and belongings, anti-kidnapping or anti-aggression activities, or even high-risk missions, the agents of STIL'S ASSOCIATES are ready to take action at any time of the day or night.

STIL'S ASSOCIATES also offers an overall management of the mission entrusted to it :

> Risk assessment according to each situation,

> Reservations of all types made in our name, so as to guarantee anonymity and security of the customer,

>
Provision of limousines, armored or not, with chauffeurs and armed bodyguards,

>
Sale or rental of sophisticate equipment,

>
Appropriate reply to each specific request of the client.

Geneva, Switzerland

Protection de personnes : des professionnels de haut niveau

 

Les agents de sécurité de STIL'S ASSOCIATES sont des professionnels qualifiés, ils ont tous suivi une formation de haut niveau, avec les meilleurs spécialistes internationaux. Ces hommes et ces femmes triés sur le volet connaissent parfaitement leur métier, ils savent évoluer dans les milieux d'affaires et faire preuve de discrétion, tout en étant d'une extrême efficacité.

Les agents de sécurité de stil's associates suivent régulièrement des stages de perfectionnement.

Rompus aux techniques modernes de la protection rapprochée, ils sont capables de gérer les situations de stress, en toutes circonstances. Ces agents sont tous titulaires d'un permis de port d'armes et d'une autorisation officielle d'exercer.

Qu'il s'agisse de protection de personnes et de biens, de conduite anti-kidnapping ou anti-agression, voire de missions à hauts risques, les agents de STIL'S ASSOCIATES sont prêts à intervenir, à n'importe quel moment du jour et de la nuit.

STIL'S ASSOCIATES propose également une gestion globale de la mission qui lui est confiée :

> étude des risques en fonction de chaque situation,

> réservations en tous genres faites à notre nom, afin de garantir l'anonymat et la sécurité du client,

> mise à disposition de limousines, blindées ou non, avec chauffeurs et gardes du corps armés,

> vente ou location de matériel sophistiqué,

> réponse adéquate à chaque demande spécifique du client.